Site News – Taking a Break

After so many people let me know that they appreciated the vulnerability of yesterday’s post, I’ve got a little more vulnerability for today. I’m going through a more difficult season of life right now. While I wouldn’t mind blogging through the midst of that season, some people wiser than me suggested I take a break. So I’ll be taking a break from blogging for a little bit. I know that this is an Empire Strikes Back season but Return of the Jedi is coming.

4 Responses to “Site News – Taking a Break”

  1. I’ll keep you in thoughts and prayers, Scott, hoping that this season will soon turn to one filled with more joy and peace. God bless you.

  2. God bless you, Scott. You are in my prayers, as always.

  3. Good luck and stay strong

Leave a Reply

